Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Megawich - The Ultimate Sandwich. We'd love to have your feedback!

Megawich - The Ultimate Sandwich

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Megawich - The Ultimate Sandwich and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Andrew 4 months ago

The Hot Dog Shooter

My go to sandwich. Everything about it is simply amazing. You will not be disappointed!

Larksong9 4 months ago

The Chicken Power Lifter

This sandwich was so good! The chicken was very fresh and tender. Will definitely be back. And I really loved the Ramadan special advert and offer! Really nice touch!

Tyler 4 months ago

The Chicken Catcher

Everything on Megawich's menu rocks, simple and great sandwiches with satisfying ingredients.

Adham 5 months ago

The Chicken Catcher

Food is very clean and delicious and full of flavors ! Love it .. staff is amazing and very friendly .

Matt 7 months ago

The Shrimp Striker

This sandwich is my choice when eating at Megawich. While I get the version that's not spicy, the sandwich is still really good and the spices and ingredients really mesh well with the shrimp.

Ajalakhughes81 4 months ago

The Shrimp Striker

This first time at Megawich, the sandwiches are excellent, and the staff are really great, keep up the great work guys and thank you for your services!

Chef Robert Klemm 4 months ago

The Chicken Catcher

I eat out a lot... And as a Chef who's owned 4 restaurants over the years, it honestly isn't often that I'm caught off guard by surprisingly really good food. Megawich is a light hearted & fun concept with silly names, but their sandwiches are no joke!! The balanced flavor & textures absolutely astonished my taste buds! Bold spices & seasoning... perfectly executed meat/cheese/sauce ratio, all on a local Sciortino's fresh baked Italian bread! ... I ordered the Chicken Catcher w Medium Hot spice šŸ”„ & seasoned fries WOW!... Surprised, would be an understatement. It's a humble, simple, "no frills" sub-sandwich place, but w high quality ingredients & baffling bold flavors. I'm hooked! This is easily my new favorite casual go to!! (+On DoorDash) ...And so I had to meet the owners! Wael & Adham are the nicest, most sincere & kind-hearted brilliant business men I've met in a very long time! I'm excited to call them new friends & of course now a new #WRAMember ...Best wishes to you both in your new business venture. You rock! Cheers Gentlemen, Chef Robert Klemm. #ChefApproved #EgyptianFlavor #SimpleFood #Sandwich #GetHereMKE #MKEFoodie #BradyStreet #RaveReviews @MegawichWI

Mrs 5 months ago

Mega Crunchy

Great crunch best sandwich I had this far

Marcopoisllopez29 5 months ago

The Shrimp Striker

Great service and food!!

Alinaatayan 7 months ago

The Chicken Power Lifter

Sandwich was great. Seasoning was on point. Staff was very friendly and the restaurant was very clean. Will definitely be going back.